30 Assault Unit RM Officers, July '45

Extract from the Navy Lists - Quarterly - July 1945
Source: National Library of Scotland website.
Volume 2 Page 1169.  (page 277 on N.L.S. website page list).

Commanding Officers —
Act. Col. R.H. Quill, M.V.O. 
Act. Lieut.-Col. B.W. de Courcy-Ireland
Staff Officer — 
Capt. C.R. Lamb.
Intelligence Officer — 
Act. Tempy. Capt. G.H.E. Bailey.
Majors — 
Act. Tempy. Maj. A.L. Evans, D.S.C.
Captains  —
Tempy. Capt.
T.C. Salmons.
J.C. Lessing, S.A.U.D.F.
Act. Capt.
N.G. Michell
Act. Tempy. Capt.
J.S. Hargreaves-Heap.
G. Pike.
C.S. Baker.
S.A. Ryder.
R. Jackson.
M. J. D. Cooke.
Lieutenants  —
Temp. Lieut.
J.W. Rose
N.M. Brooks
J.F.P. Kruthoffer
Sergeant-Major —
A. F. Jacobs.

Ask Questions / Add Information / Add Photos

Use the Archive Forum for research enquiries, or to add information or photos. [register now]
Photos will be reviewed and added to the Archive if appropriate. 
Read some frequently asked questions here [FAQ's].
All content is researched and administered by the Commando Veterans Archive.