48RM Cdo. Officers, June 1944

Extract from the Navy Lists

June 1944 Volume 1 Pages 1101  (pages 1015 on N.L.S. website page list)
Source: National Library of Scotland website.
Commanding Officer —  Act. Lieut.-Col. J. L. Moulton.
2nd in Command 
Act. Maj. D. H. W. Sanders.
Act. Maj. D. R. de Stacpoole.

Act Capt. M. B. Reynolds.
Act. Tempy. Capts.
T. G. Linnell.
J. L. Perry.
W. E. Robinson.
E. Dunn.
W. F. Hoare.
F. C. L. Lennard.
Tempy. Lieuts.
T. D. Yates.
A. N. F. McLean.
M. M. Aldworth.
E. G. Curtis.
H. Smedley.
J. K. Morland.
J. J. E. Square.
G. S. Spiller,
F. R. Rigby.
R. G. Mackenzie.
D. G. Goodlet.
L. R. Grant.
J. W. Bonner.
Q. S. Ford, S.A.U.D.F.
Tempy. 2nd Lieut.
A. B. J. S. Rubinstein.
Administrative Officer —  Act. Tempy. Capt. N. H. Godkin.
Signal Officer
Medical Officer —  Lieut. D. M. de R. Winser, R.A.M.C.
Sergeant Major —   Act. Sergt. Maj. B. Jones, B.E.M.
Highlighted names contain more information.

Add your information

Register on the Forum to add information, or photos, or to ask questions [register now]
Your message will then be seen by our Research Group and the many knowledgeable members of our Forum. Read some frequently asked questions here [FAQ's].
All content is researched and administered by the Commando Veterans Archive. 

Association Membership

Registering on the Commando Veterans Archive, or on the Commando Veterans Association Facebook page, does not make you a member of the Association. The Commando Veterans Assciation needs your support and membership. Find out more here.