30 Assault Unit RM Officers, Jan.'45

Extract from the Navy Lists - Quarterly - January 1945
Source: National Library of Scotland website.
Volume 2 Page 1106.  (page 262 on N.L.S. website page list)
Commanding Officers —
Capt. C. R. Lamb.
Intelligence Officer — 
Act. Tempy. Capt. G. H. E. Bailey.
Majors — 
Act. Tempy. Maj. A. L. Evans, D.S.C.
Captains  —
Tempy. Capt.
T. C. Salmons.
J. C. Lessing, S.A.U.D.F.
Act. Capt.
N.G. Michell
Act. Tempy. Capt.
J. S. Hargreaves-Heap.
K. G. G. MacGregor.
C. H. Cunningham.
G. Pike.
C. S. Baker.
S. A. Ryder.
Lieutenants  —
Temp. Lieut.
W. Hamling
Temp. 2nd Lieut.
J.W. Rose
N.M. Brooks
J.F.P. Kruthoffer
Sergeant-Major —
A. F. Jacobs.

Ask questions / Add information

Use our Forum for research enquiries, or to add information or photos. [register now]
Your message will then be seen by our Research Group and the many knowledgeable members of our Forum. Read some frequently asked questions here [FAQ's].
All content is researched and administered by the Commando Veterans Archive.